Logo LAAD 2017

Sales Team

Organised by:

Clarion Events Brazil
Tel.: +55 11 3893 1300
E-mail: info@laadexpo.com.br

COMMERCIAL / SALES
Vivian Lima Sales Director vivian.lima@clarionevents.com +55 11 3893.1307

 

INTERNATIONAL TEAM
Country Contact Name Tel. Cel. Fax Email
Australia Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
Austria Gerhard Eisenhut +43 1 533 65 05 10 +43 680 21 82 491 +43 1 533 65 05 50 geisenhut@castellana.at
Belgium Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
Central and Eastern Europe and Scandinavia Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com 
China Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 ivivian.lima@clarionevents.com
France Pauline Piltant +33 (0) 647274987 +33 6 11 05 25 09 p.piltant@pandcinternational.com
Germany Peter Eikmeier +49 89 20353492 +49 171 3580683 peter@pexposervices.de
Greece Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
India AJB Singh +91 97808 35175 +91 9988839911 ajbsingh1@gmail.com; ajbsingh@gmail.com
Israel Asa Talbar +972 77 562 1900 +972 52 8191565 +972 77 562 1903 talbar@talbar.co.il
Italy Ida De Mari +39 010 583 684 +39 3489792572 +39 010 566 578 fiere@ediconsult.com
Japan Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
Korea Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
Latin America Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
Netherlands Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
New Zealand Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
North America (USA and Canada) Doug Schlam +1 718 474 3817 +1 203 550 5288   +1 347 947 2759 Doug.Schlam@ClarionEvents.com
Pakistan Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
Portugal Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
Russia Alexander Velovich +7 (499) 615 7028 +7 (910) 400 0225 a.velovich@gmail.com
Singapore Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
South Africa Michelle Nxumalo +27 83 632 0676 michellen@amd.org.za
Spain Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1300 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
Switzerland Yvonne Studer +41 1 950 57 02 +41 79 519 26 59 +41 1 950 4804 trade_cons@bluewin.ch
Taiwan Sally Hsiao +886-2-2570-6960 # 236 +886-975-772-270 +886-2-2570-2305 sally@aceforum.com.tw
Turkey Feyzan EREL +90 312 213 8058 +90 532 6164585 +90 312 213 8088 omnife@superonline.com
UK Andrew Eason-Gibson +44 (0) 20 7384-7783 andrew.eason-gibson@clarionevents.com
Ukraine Igor Doumkin +380 572 687384  + 33 6 95 91 08 08 +380 572 687383 idoumkin@yahoo.co.uk
United Arab Emirates Clarion Events Brasil +55 11 3893 1307 +55 11 3256 3513 vivian.lima@clarionevents.com