LAAD Expo
LAAD Expo
  • Why exhibit?
  • I want to exhibit
  • I want to sponsor
  • Event plan
  • Clarion Events Sales Team
  • Sales Representative

Why exhibit?

  • LAAD is the leading Latin American Defence and Security exhibition;
  • Instutional Support from the Brazilian Ministry of Defence and the three Armed Forces;
  • Institutional Support from the Brazilian Ministry of Justice and Brazil's Public Security's structure;
  • Support from the defence and security sector's most representative associations and media;
  • Signficant participation of defence and security industry's chain - local and international: in 2017 the event gathered over 650 exhibitors from 37 countries;
  • Official Delegates Programme wich is attended by authorities of defence and security from Brazil, Latin America and other regions.

To exhibit, click here and get in touch with our sales team.

I want to exhibit

If want to be a Exhibitor, please contact our Sales Team for futher informations.

I want to sponsor

Sponsorship opportunities will be offered in three categories:

• MASTER
• GOLD
• SILVER

Highlight your brand on the leading Defence & Security Exhibition in Latin America.

Limited packages available!

For more information, contact the Clarion Events Brazil sales team: info@laadexpo.com

Fields marked with * is required.

Event plan

Soon.

Clarion Events Sales Team

Vivian Lima Sales Director - ROW vivian.lima@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1307 +55 (11) 98293-5929
Doug Schlam International Sales & Development Director - North America doug.schlam@clarionevents.com +1 718 474 3817 +1 203 550 5288
Alex Webb Sales Executive - UK alex.webb@clarionevents.com +44 20 7384-8261 +44 7834 560 349
Carolina Moreno Sales Executive carolina.moreno@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1320 +55 (11) 98551-0349
Daniela Gonzalez Sales Executive daniela.gonzalez@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1321 +55 (11) 98672-1671
Samantha Scafi Sales Executive samantha.scafi@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1319 +55 (11) 98167-0047

 

Sales Representative

Country Contact Name Tel. Cel. Email
Austria Gerhard Eisenhut +43 1 533 65 05 10 +43 680 21 82 491 geisenhut@castellana.at
China Echo GUO +86 755 2609 3497 +86 135 38070704 echo@loulanexpo.com
France Pauline Piltant +33 (0) 647274987 +33 6 11 05 25 09 p.piltant@pandcinternational.com
Germany Peter Eikmeier +49 89 20353492 +49 171 3580683 peter@pexposervices.de
India AJB Singh +91 97808 35175 +91 9988839911 ajbsingh1@gmail.com; ajbsingh@gmail.com
Israel Asa Talbar +972 77 562 1900 +972 52 8191565 talbar@talbar.co.il
Italy Ida De Mari +39 010 583 684 +39 3489792572 fiere@ediconsult.com
Russia, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Slovakia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Belarus, Montenegro Alexander Velovich +7 (499) 615 7028 +7 (910) 400 0225 a.velovich@gmail.com
South Africa Michelle Nxumalo +27 83 632 0676 michellen@amd.org.za
Switzerland Yvonne Studer +41 1 950 57 02 +41 79 519 26 59 trade_cons@bluewin.ch
Turkey Feyzan EREL +90 312 213 8058 +90 532 6164585 feyzanerel@gmail.com
Ukraine Igor Doumkin +380 572 687384  + 33 6 95 91 08 08 idoumkin@yahoo.co.uk