I WANT TO EXHIBIT

WHY EXHIBIT?

WHY EXHIBIT AT LAAD DEFENSE & SECURITY?

● 12th edition of the largest and most important defense and security exhibition in Latin America.
● Defense and Security on all fronts: Navy, Army, Air Force, Public and Corporate Security.
● Presence of qualified visitors: authorities from the three Armed Forces, Police Forces, Special Forces, defense and security industry executives, and government agencies.
● Program of Official Delegations: Defense and Security Authorities from Brazil, Latin America and other countries invited to attend the event.
● Supply chain exposure: significant participation of the industrial production chain – national and international – from all defense and security links.
● Parallel events: Ordinary meetings of leading Public Security institutions, Security Seminar and International Symposium on Military Logistics.

I WANT TO EXHIBIT

If you would like to exhibit, please contact our Sales Team for more information.

 






 

I WANT TO EXHIBITOR

Sponsorship opportunities are offered in 4 categories:

● DIAMOND
● GOLD
● SILVER                                                                                                                                                                                        ● BRONZE

Highlight your brand at Latin America’s premier Defense and Security trade show.

Limited packages!

For more information contact the Clarion Events Brasil sales team: info@laadexpo.com.br

 






 

CLARION EVENTS SALES TEAM

Vivian Lima Sales Director – ROW vivian.lima@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1307 +55 (11) 98293-5929
Doug Schlam International Sales & Development Director – North America doug.schlam@clarionevents.com +1 718 474 3817 +1 203 550 5288
Carolina Moreno Sales Executive carolina.moreno@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1320 +55 (11) 98551-0349
Daniela Gonzalez Sales Executive daniela.gonzalez@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1321 +55 (11) 98672-1671
Priscilla Machioni Sales Executive priscilla.machioni@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1322 +55 (11) 98167-0047
Mariana Santana Sales Executive mariana.santana@clarionevents.com +55 (11) 3893-1319 +55 (11) 96077-3336
Free WordPress Themes, Free Android Games